no one’s listening

if everybody is blogging, facebooking, twittering and linking, who is listening. Perhaps it’s time to pause from this frenetic cacophony and listen in.  I wonder, if I am talking to myself, when no one’s listening. A leader who thinks he is a leader when no one is following him is merely taking a walk. Leaping off from there, I wonder if anyone cares what I think!.  Sure, I am a diamond in the rough, and can come up with some dazzling, blinding insights ocassionally but really, honestly does anyone care?

What do I care? What do I care about, so much that I am willing to drop everything in pursuit of that single-minded goal?  The answer may not lie out there,  I’ll be back after i find the answer, pray for me!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

